Warning: Memcache::get() [memcache.get]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 75

Warning: Memcache::get() [memcache.get]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 71

Warning: Memcache::add() [memcache.add]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 65
GE Support Ticket - Appliance buy-back, poor deal

GE Support Ticket

Appliance buy-back, poor deal

Created By: BrinkME's Picture BrinkME Last Reply: eresponse's Picture eresponse
Priority Level: [High] Status: [Open]
Created: 4 years ago Last Updated: 4 years ago
Department: N/A Replies: 2

After several service visits from a GE approved repair service over the period of several months it was determined that my fridge qualified for "too much service" and replacement options commenced through the Consumer Relations department. I was informed that there were no dealers in my area that were willing to take dealer-credit from GE or do a delivery/install/haul-away. I told my case manager that I was more than willing/able to pick a replacement unit up myself if the delivery/install was the issue. I was offered a customer buy-back of the faulty fridge, but this would not allow for a like-for-like replacement of the fridge. I told my case manager that I bought a GE DFE29JSDSS and that I wanted a GE DFE29JSDSS in return. I do not want money, I want a working fridge of the exact same model.


CONTACT THIS BUSINESS

Read the replies to this ticket Read the replies to this ticket
Write a review about !
Create a support ticket for !
Watch videos
More GE Reviews and Complaints More GE reviews, complaints, compliments and support tickets
BUSINESSES REPLY HERE

Claim this company Business owners and employees: Register for free and claim your company
Respond to this ticket Companies: Respond to this ticket
Link to MeasuredUp Get the Free Customer Service Excellence icon for your site
Take the pledge Click here to take the pledge




Share This Ticket

Bookmark/Share this review
Tweet this   Digg   Facebook   StumbleUpon   del.icio.us   Google

Ticket Replies


eresponse says: (4 years ago)
 0
Hello, this is Donna with GE. I am so sorry to hear about your experience with your GE refrigerator. We would like to help. So that we can work with you directly, can you email us your contact information and details at eResponse@ge.com please? Thank you.




eresponse says: (4 years ago)
 0
Hello, this is Donna with GE. I am so sorry to hear about your experience with your GE refrigerator. We would like to help. So that we can work with you directly, can you email us your contact information and details at eResponse@ge.com please? Thank you.




Post a reply for this ticket

login with Facebook and share your reviews

Warning: Do not post sensitive or secret information such as your credit
card number here.

More GE reviews and tickets

Similar reviews and tickets


[Top]

Bookmark/Share this page

This page is under construction.
It will be up and running soon with new features to make you smile more.
Thanks,
The MeasuredUp Team